Y (Remastered CD) - The Pop Group

Y (Remastered CD)


Y is the highly influential and innovative debut album by The Pop Group, released in 1979. In the same year The Pop Group released their debut single She is Beyond Good & Evil / 3:38

1CD edition includes booklet & features She Is Beyond Good & Evil / 3.38

  1. Thief Of Fire (Remastered)
  2. Snowgirl (Remastered)
  3. Blood Money (Remastered)
  4. Savage Sea (Remastered)
  5. We Are Time (Remastered)
  6. Words Disobey Me (Remastered)
  7. Don't Call Me Pain (Remastered)
  8. Boys From Brazil (Remastered)
  9. Don't Sell Your Dreams (Remastered)
  10. She Is Beyond Good And Evil (Remastered)
  11. 3:38 (Remastered)

Product shots courtesy of Boomkat & Bleep