Citizen Zombie (DL) - The Pop Group

Citizen Zombie (DL)

Digital WAV Downloads of Citizen Zombie

Citizen Zombie
Mad Truth
Nowehere Girl
Shadow Child
The Immaculate Deception
Box 9
St. Outrageous
Age Of Miracles

Produced by the much-acclaimed Paul Epworth, a long-time fan of The Pop Group.

The album, featuring original members Mark Stewart (lyrics / vocals), Dan Catsis (bass), Gareth Sager (guitar) and Bruce Smith (drums), was recorded at various locations over two years and finished in late summer 2014 at Epworth’s studio in Crouch End, London.