Citizen Zombie (CD) - The Pop Group

Citizen Zombie (CD)


Produced by the much-acclaimed Paul Epworth, a long-time fan of The Pop Group.

The album, featuring original members Mark Stewart (lyrics / vocals), Dan Catsis (bass), Gareth Sager (guitar) and Bruce Smith (drums), was recorded at various locations over two years and finished in late summer 2014 at Epworth’s studio in Crouch End, London.

Citizen Zombie Standard Gatefold Digipak + 2 Postcards.

  1. Citizen Zombie
  2. Mad Truth
  3. Nowhere Girl
  4. Shadow Child
  5. The Immaculate Deception
  6. s.o.p.h.i.a.
  7. Box 9
  8. Nations
  9. St. Outrageous
  10. Age Of Miracles
  11. Echelon