Y - LP

image description

‘Y’ LP

The debut album by The Pop Group

Produced By: Dennis ‘Blackbeard’ Bovell & The Pop Group

Band Members: Mark Stewart / Gareth Sager / Bruce Smith / John Waddington / Simon Underwood

Tracklist: Thief Of Fire / Snowgirl / Blood Money / Savage Sea / We Are Time / Words Disobey Me / Don’t Call Me Pain / The Boys From Brazil / Don’t Sell Your Dreams

Released: 20th April 1979 on Radarscope Records as vinyl LP