image description


The fourth single taken from 'Citizen Zombie', the third studio album by The Pop Group & their return after thirty-five years, produced by Paul Epworth

'Citizen Zombie' was recorded at various locations over the course of two years & finished in late summer 2014 at Epworth’s studio in Crouch End, London.

Band Members: Mark Stewart / Gareth Sager / Bruce Smith / Dan Catsis / Alexi Shrimpton

Tracklist: S.O.P.H.I.A.

Released: 6th November 2015 on the Freaks R Us label